Register Now Reprint Barcode/Edit Profile Update Account/Add a Fair
AttendingAssociationDateLocation
The Christian University & College Fairs 9/15/2018 - 9/15/2018 Saturday, September 15, 2018 11 am - 1 pm Orchard Hill Church - Wexford, Pennsylvania, United States
SAGE Scholars, Inc. 9/23/2018 - 9/23/2018 Sunday, September 23, 2018 2 - 4PM LaRoche College - Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
NACAC 10/14/2018 - 10/14/2018 Sunday, October 14, 2018 (11 a.m. - 3 p.m.) Pennsylvania Convention Center - Philadelphia , Pennsylvania , United States
The Christian University & College Fairs 10/15/2018 - 10/15/2018 Monday, October 15, 2018 9 - 11 am Harrisburg Christian School - Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, United States
The Christian University & College Fairs 10/16/2018 - 10/16/2018 Tuesday, October 16, 2018 10:30 am - 12:30 pm Plumstead Christian School - Plumsteadville, Pennsylvania, United States
The Christian University & College Fairs 10/17/2018 - 10/17/2018 Wednesday, October 17, 2018 Noon - 2 pm Meadowbrook Christian School - Milton, Pennsylvania, United States
The Christian University & College Fairs 10/23/2018 - 10/23/2018 Tuesday, October 23, 2018 6:30 - 8:30 pm Delaware County Christian School - Newtown Square, Pennsylvania, United States
The Christian University & College Fairs 10/25/2018 - 10/25/2018 Thursday, October 25, 2018 7 - 9 pm Lancaster County Christian School - Lancaster, Pennsylvania, United States
The Christian University & College Fairs 10/29/2018 - 10/29/2018 Monday, October 29, 2018 6:30 - 8:30 pm River of Life Christian School - Dallas, Pennsylvania, United States
Adventist Colleges and Universities 10/30/2018 - 10/30/2018 Tuesday, October 30, 2018 9:00am-11:00am Blue Mountain Academy - Hamburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Displaying items 1 - 10 of 16
  Register Now