Register Now Reprint Barcode/Edit Profile Update Account/Add a Fair
AttendingAssociationDateLocation
Long Island College Fairs 10/28/2019 - 10/28/2019 Monday, October 28, 2019 5:00pm - 7:00pm East End Counselors’ Association Fall College Fair – Riverhead High School - Riverhead, New York, United States
NACAC PVA 11/12/2019 - 11/12/2019 Tuesday, November 12, 2019 (6:30 p.m. - 9 p.m.) Jacob K. Javits Convention Center - New York City, New York, United States
HBCU 11/16/2019 - 11/16/2019 Saturday, November 16, 2019 11:00 am - 3:30 pm Riverbank State Park - New York, New York, United States
NACAC 3/15/2020 - 3/16/2020 Sunday, March 15, 2020 (1 p.m. - 3 p.m.) and Monday, March 16, 2020 (9 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. ) Rochester Riverside Convention Center - Rochester, New York, United States
NACAC 3/16/2020 - 3/17/2020 Monday, March 16, 2020 (5 pm. - 7:30 p.m.) and Tuesday, March 17, 2020 (9 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.) SRC Arena Onondaga Community College - Syracuse, New York, United States
NACAC 3/18/2020 - 3/19/2020 Wednesday, March 18, 2020 (9 a.m. - 12 p.m. ; 6 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.) and Thursday, March 19, 2020 (9 a.m. - 12 p.m.) Buffalo Niagra Convention Center - Buffalo, New York, United States
Long Island College Fairs 4/22/2020 - 4/22/2020 Wednesday, April 22, 2020 5:00pm - 8:00pm Nassau Counselors’ Association Spring College EXPO - Hofstra University -Mack Sports Complex - Hempstead, New York, United States
Long Island College Fairs 4/26/2020 - 4/26/2020 Sunday, April 26, 2020 12:00pm - 3:00pm Western Suffolk Counselors’ Association Suffolk Spring College Fair – Radisson Hotel Hauppauge-Long Island - Hauppauge, New York, United States
NACAC 4/26/2020 - 4/26/2020 Sunday, April 26, 2020 (12 p.m. - 4 p.m.) - TENTATIVE Jacob K. Javits Convention Center - New York, New York, United States
Long Island College Fairs 4/27/2020 - 4/27/2020 Monday, April 27, 2020 5:00pm - 7:00pm East End Counselors’ Association Spring College Fair – Westhampton Beach High School - Westhampton Beach, New York, United States
Displaying items 11 - 20 of 20
  Register Now