Register Now Reprint Barcode/Edit Profile Update Account/Add a Fair
AttendingAssociationDate(sorted ascending)Location
NACAC STEM 10/13/2019 - 10/13/2019 Sunday, October 13, 2019 (1 p.m. - 4 p.m.) Jacob K. Javits Convention Center - New York City, New York, United States
Adventist Colleges and Universities 10/21/2019 - 10/21/2019 Monday, from 1:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. Greater New York Academy - Woodside, New York, United States
Adventist Colleges and Universities 10/21/2019 - 10/21/2019 Monday, from 9:30 a.m. - 11 a.m. Northeastern Academy - New York, New York, United States
Adventist Colleges and Universities 10/22/2019 - 10/22/2019 Thursday, from 8:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. Union Springs Academy - Union Springs, New York, United States
Long Island College Fairs 10/27/2019 - 10/27/2019 Sunday, October 27, 2019 12:00pm - 3:00pm Western Suffolk Counselors’ Association College Fair – Huntington Hilton Hotel - Melville, New York, United States
Long Island College Fairs 10/28/2019 - 10/28/2019 Monday, October 28, 2019 5:00pm - 7:00pm East End Counselors’ Association Fall College Fair – Riverhead High School - Riverhead, New York, United States
NACAC PVA 11/12/2019 - 11/12/2019 Tuesday, November 12, 2019 (6:30 p.m. - 9 p.m.) Jacob K. Javits Convention Center - New York City, New York, United States
HBCU 11/16/2019 - 11/16/2019 Saturday, November 16, 2019 11:00 am - 3:30 pm Riverbank State Park - New York, New York, United States
NACAC 3/15/2020 - 3/16/2020 Sunday, March 15, 2020 (1 p.m. - 3 p.m.) and Monday, March 16, 2020 (9 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. ) Rochester Riverside Convention Center - Rochester, New York, United States
NACAC 3/16/2020 - 3/17/2020 Monday, March 16, 2020 (5 pm. - 7:30 p.m.) and Tuesday, March 17, 2020 (9 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.) SRC Arena Onondaga Community College - Syracuse, New York, United States
Displaying items 1 - 10 of 20
  Register Now