AttendingAssociationDateLocation
NACAC 3/12/2015 - 3/12/2015 Thursday, March 12, 2015 (9:00am – 12:00pm, 5:00pm - 8:00pm) SRC Arena, Onondaga Community College - Syracuse , New York , United States
NACAC 3/15/2015 - 3/16/2015 Sunday, March 15, 2015 (1:00pm - 3:30pm); Monday, March 16, 2015 (9:00am – 12:00pm) Rochester Riverside Convention Center - Rochester , New York , United States
NACAC 3/18/2015 - 3/19/2015 Wednesday, March 18, 2015 (9:00am – 12:00pm, 6:00pm – 8:30pm); Thursday, March 19, 2015 (9:00am – 12:00pm) Buffalo Niagara Convention Center - Buffalo , New York , United States
University at Buffalo 3/28/2015 - 3/28/2015 Saturday, March 28, 2015 8:45am - 3:00pm Accepted Students Day, University at Buffalo North Campus - Amherst, New York, United States
NACAC 4/19/2015 - 4/19/2015 Sunday, April 19, 2015 (11:00am – 4:00pm) Jacob K. Javits Convention Center - New York , New York , United States
Long Island College Fairs 4/20/2015 - 4/20/2015 Monday, April 20, 2015 5:30 - 8:30pm Western Suffolk Counselors’ Association College Fair, Huntington Hilton Hotel - Melville, New York, United States
Long Island College Fairs 4/21/2015 - 4/21/2015 Tuesday, April 21, 2015 5:30 - 8:30pm Nassau Counselors' Association College EXPO, Hofstra University Mack Sport Center - Hempstead, New York, United States
Long Island College Fairs 4/22/2015 - 4/22/2015 Wednesday, April 22, 2015 5:00 - 7:30pm East End Counselors' College Fair, Westhampton High School - Westhampton, New York, United States
NACAC 10/4/2015 - 10/4/2015 Sunday, October 4, 2015 (11:00 am - 3:00 pm) Suffolk County Community College (NEW LOCATION) - Long Island, New York , United States
NACAC PVA 10/27/2015 - 10/27/2015 Tuesday, October 27, 2015 (6:00 pm - 9:00 pm) Jacob K. Javits Convention Center - New York City, New York , United States
Displaying items 1 - 10 of 10