AttendingAssociationDateLocation
Missouri ACAC 3/1/2017 - 3/1/2017 Wednesday, March 1, 2017 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Cole R-1 High School - Russellville, Missouri, United States
Missouri ACAC 3/2/2017 - 3/2/2017 Thursday, March 2, 2017 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Fort Zumwalt West High School - O'Fallon, Missouri, United States
Missouri ACAC 3/16/2017 - 3/16/2017 Thursday, March 16, 2017 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM St. Clair High School - St. Clair, Missouri, United States
Missouri ACAC 4/23/2017 - 4/23/2017 Sunday, April 23, 2017, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Maryville University - St. Louis, Missouri, United States
Missouri ACAC 4/26/2017 - 4/26/2017 Wednesday, April 26, 2017 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Springfield Catholic High School - Springfield, Missouri, United States
The Christian University & College Fairs 4/27/2017 - 4/27/2017 Thursday, April 27, 2017 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Christian High School - O'Fallon, Missouri, United States
Missouri ACAC 4/28/2017 - 4/28/2017 Friday, April 28, 2017 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Francis Howell Central High School - Cottleville, Missouri, United States
NACAC PVA 10/7/2017 - 10/7/2017 Saturday, October 7, 2017 (1 p.m. - 3 p.m.) Webster University - Grant Gymnasium - St. Louis, Missouri , United States
NACAC PVA 10/10/2017 - 10/10/2017 Tuesday, October 10, 2017 (6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.) KC Community College - Penn Valley - Education Center (NEW FAIR) - Kansas City, Missouri , United States
NACAC 10/22/2017 - 10/22/2017 Sunday, October 22, 2017 (1 p.m. - 4 p.m.) Saint Louis University - Simon Recreation Center - St. Louis, Missouri , United States
Displaying items 1 - 10 of 11
  To view all fairs on this page, please scroll down
Using Chrome and don’t see a scroll bar, please click here