Register Now Reprint Barcode/Edit Profile Update Account/Add a Fair
AttendingAssociationDate(sorted ascending)Location
NACAC 10/21/2019 - 10/22/2019 Monday, October 21, 2019 (9 a.m. - 12 p.m.; 6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.); Tuesday, October 22, 2019 (9 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.) Baltimore Convention Center - Baltimore, Maryland , United States
University of Maryland Eastern Shore 10/23/2019 - 10/23/2019 Wednesday from 10:00 am - 1:00 pm Tri-County College Fair at University of Maryland Eastern Shore - William P. Hytche Athletic Center - Princess Anne, Maryland, United States
Adventist Colleges and Universities 10/30/2019 - 10/30/2019 Wednesday, from 9:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. Highland View Academy - Hagerstown, Maryland, United States
Adventist Colleges and Universities 10/31/2019 - 10/31/2019 Thursday, from 9:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. Spencerville Adventist Academy hosting Takoma Academy - Spencerville, Maryland, United States
The Christian University & College Fairs 10/7/2019 - 10/7/2019 Monday, October 7, 2019, 7 - 9 pm Bay Area Community Church - Annapolis, Maryland, United States
The Christian University & College Fairs 10/8/2019 - 10/8/2019 Tuesday, October 8, 2019, 6:30 - 8:30 pm Dove Pointe - Salisbury, Maryland, United States
NACAC 3/31/2020 - 4/1/2020 Tuesday, March 31, 2020 (9:45 a.m. - 12:45 p.m.; 6:30 p.m. - 8:30 a.m.) and Wednesday, April 1, 2020 (9:45 a.m. - 12:45 p.m.) Discovery Sports Center-NEW LOCATION! - Gaithersburg, Maryland, United States
NACAC STEM 4/19/2020 - 4/19/2020 Sunday, April 19, 2020 (1 p.m. - 4 p.m.) UMBC Event Center-NEW LOCATION! - Baltimore, Maryland, United States
NACAC 4/3/2020 - 4/3/2020 Friday, April 3, 2020 (9:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.) Prince George's County Sports and Learning Complex - Landover, Maryland, United States
Displaying items 1 - 9 of 9
  Register Now