Register Now Reprint Barcode/Edit Profile Update Account/Add a Fair
AttendingAssociationDate(sorted ascending)Location
The Christian University & College Fairs 2/25/2019 - 2/25/2019 Monday, February 25, 2019 6 - 8 pm Christian Unified Schools - El Cajon, California, United States
The Christian University & College Fairs 2/27/2019 - 2/27/2019 Wednesday, February 27, 2019 6 - 8 pm Western Christian High School - Upland, California, United States
College2Career Fairs 4/10/2019 - 4/10/2019 Wednesday, April 10, 2019, 9:00am-11:30am Santa Anita Park - Arcadia, California, United States
NACAC 4/11/2019 - 4/11/2019 Thursday, April 11, 2019 (5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.) Ventura County Fairgrounds - Ventura, California, United States
College2Career Fairs 4/12/2019 - 4/12/2019 Friday, April 12, 2019, 2019 9:00am-11:30am Cerritos Performing Arts Center - Cerritos, California, United States
NACAC 4/14/2019 - 4/14/2019 Sunday, April 14, 2019 (1:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.) Anaheim Convention Center - Anaheim, California, United States
NACAC 4/16/2019 - 4/16/2019 Tuesday, April 16, 2019 (9 a.m. - 12 p.m.; 6 p.m. - 8 p.m.) Ontario Convention Center - Ontario, California, United States
College2Career Fairs 4/17/2019 - 4/17/2019 Wednesday, April 17, 2019 9:am-11:30am Marina Village - San Diego, California, United States
NACAC 4/18/2019 - 4/18/2019 Thursday, April 18, 2019 (9 a.m. - 12 p.m.; 6 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.) San Diego Convention Center - San Diego, California, United States
NACAC 4/6/2019 - 4/6/2019 Saturday, April 6, 2019 (1:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.) Santa Clara Convention Center - Santa Clara, California, United States
Displaying items 1 - 10 of 11
  Register Now