Register Now Reprint Barcode/Edit Profile Update Account/Add a Fair
AttendingAssociationDateLocation
ALACRAO 10/23/2019 - 10/23/2019 Wednesday, October 23, 2019 9:00 am to 12:00 pm Escambia/Conecuh Co. College Fair - Coastal Alabama Comm. College, Gym - Brewton , Alabama, United States
ALACRAO 10/24/2019 - 10/24/2019 Thursday, October 24, 2019 9:00 am to 12:00 pm Monroe Co. College Fair - Coastal Alabama Comm. College, Gym - Monroeville, Alabama, United States
ALACRAO 10/25/2019 - 10/25/2019 Friday, October 25, 2019 8:00 am to 10:00 am Washington Co. College Fair - Chatom Community Center - Chatom, Alabama, United States
ALACRAO 10/31/2019 - 10/31/2019 Thursday, October 31, 2019 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm Pleasant Grove High School Gymnasium - Pleasant Grove, Alabama, United States
ALACRAO 1/14/2020 - 1/14/2020 Tuesday,January 14, 2020 4:30 pm to 6:30 pm Bob Jones High School College Fair, Bob Jones Commons - Madison, Alabama, United States
ALACRAO 2/5/2020 - 2/5/2020 Wednesday, February 5, 2020 8:30 am to 2:00 pm Shelby Co. College Fair - University of Montevallo, McChesney Student Center - Montevallo, Alabama, United States
ALACRAO 2/6/2020 - 2/6/2020 Thursday, February 6, 2020 11:00 am to 1:30 pm Vestavia Hills High School College Fair, Gymnasium - Vestavia Hils, Alabama, United States
ALACRAO 2/7/2020 - 2/7/2020 Friday, February 7, 2020 9:00 am to 11:00 am Hewitt-Trussville High School, Gymnasium - Trussville, Alabama, United States
ALACRAO 2/12/2020 - 2/12/2020 Wednesday, February 12, 2020 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm Austin High School College Fair - Decatur, Alabama, United States
ALACRAO 2/27/2020 - 2/27/2020 Thursday, February 27, 2020 9:00 am to 11:00 am Fairhope High School, Gymnasium - Fairhope, Alabama, United States
Displaying items 41 - 50 of 52
  Register Now